Find a Wills Lawyer in Auckland

Wills are the most effective measure of making sure your property and investments are distributed in the manner that you intended.

Whatever they are, and whatever the value or emotion attached to the asset, you need to make sure that the document dealing with them must comply with technical requirements designed to show that the “will” or “testament” of the deceased person was voluntary when made and is now valid as their last legal decision.

Our wills lawyers will work with you to prepare a will that clearly reflects your wishes, protecting both your property and your family, so that the assets and liabilities of your estate are finalized and the required distributions are made.

Find a Wills Lawyer today!

Henry Jansen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0158
henryj@wynyardwood.co.nz

Penny Jones

Partner
Ph: 09 969 6641
M: 021 953 193
penny@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Coltman

Special Counsel
Ph: 09 969 0154
M: 021 748 931
johnc@wynyardwood.co.nz

Bob Eades

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0814
eades@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Verdon

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 6644
johnv@wynyardwood.co.nz

Terry McDell

Consultant
Ph: 09 425 1174
terry@wynyardwood.co.nz

Narina Watson

Senior Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 0811
narina@wynyardwood.co.nz

Katrina Kendall

Senior Solicitor
Ph: 09 422 2186
katrina@wynyardwood.co.nz