Find a Trust Lawyer in Auckland

A Trust often involves the protection of assets a person has spent a lifetime acquiring. We can give effect to any legitimate arrangement, enabling you to structure your affairs in the most convenient, suitable and effective way.

A Trust can be set up in order to protect assets and minimise both personal and business risk.

Our clients include both high-net-worth individuals, along with individuals whose main concern is the protection of their home and other personal property for their immediate family. They share the same objective of ensuring their wishes are followed, wealth is preserved, risks (and taxes) are minimised legally and loved ones protected.

Whether you need to form a family trust or a trading trust, our team of experts at Wynyard Wood are ready to help you.

Find a Trust lawyer today!

Henry Jansen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0158
henryj@wynyardwood.co.nz

Penny Jones

Partner
Ph: 09 969 6641
M: 021 953 193
penny@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Coltman

Special Counsel
Ph: 09 969 0154
M: 021 748 931
johnc@wynyardwood.co.nz

Chris Walker

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0157
chris@wynyardwood.co.nz

Bob Eades

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0814
eades@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Verdon

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 6644
johnv@wynyardwood.co.nz

Terry McDell

Consultant
Ph: 09 425 1174
terry@wynyardwood.co.nz

Narina Watson

Senior Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 0811
narina@wynyardwood.co.nz

Katrina Kendall

Senior Solicitor
Ph: 09 422 2186
katrina@wynyardwood.co.nz

Kate Videbeck

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 1777
Kate@wynyardwood.co.nz