Find a Property Lawyer in Auckland

Get expert advice on the complex field of Property Law with one of our Property Lawyers.

Recent measures such as zoning requirements, resource management regulations, overseas investment consents, taxation and finance, together with matters of due diligence such as leaky homes, compulsory acquisition of land, ground rents and Treaty of Waitangi claims, means there is now a large number of items to consider when it comes to matters of Property Law in New Zealand.

Let our team of expert Property Lawyers help you achieve your property goals. Whether you want to buy or sell a house, protect your property from creditors, a spouse or partner, invest in land, develop land or use it commercially as a lessor or lessee, owner or farmer, our Property Law team can help.

Henry Jansen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0158
henryj@wynyardwood.co.nz

Penny Jones

Partner
Ph: 09 969 6641
M: 021 953 193
penny@wynyardwood.co.nz

Arthur Chung

Partner
Ph: 09 969 1774
M: 027 209 0797
arthur.chung@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Coltman

Special Counsel
Ph: 09 969 0154
M: 021 748 931
johnc@wynyardwood.co.nz

Chris Walker

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0157
chris@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Verdon

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 6644
johnv@wynyardwood.co.nz

Terry McDell

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0813
M: 021 850 540
terry@wynyardwood.co.nz

Narina Bali

Senior Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 0811
narina@wynyardwood.co.nz

Irene Wu

Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 0156
irene.wu@wynyardwood.co.nz

Elaine Sun

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 0155
elaine@wynyardwood.co.nz

Irene Walden

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 422 2194
irene@wynyardwood.co.nz

Rebecca Edgecombe

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 1778
rebecca@wynyardwood.co.nz