Find an Estate Lawyer in Auckland

Managing and organising your estates can at first seem like a complicated affair. However, it is reassuring to know that those you leave behind are properly taken care of and that your assets are distributed in a correct manner.

Our services include the administration of your estate, obtaining probate (which is the official approval to act on your behalf in collecting, assessing, administering and distributing estates after liabilities have been met).

Our experienced team will provide thorough advice and ensure that your estates are managed in the correct way.

Find an Estate Lawyer now!

Henry Jansen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0158
henryj@wynyardwood.co.nz

Penny Jones

Partner
Ph: 09 969 6641
M: 021 953 193
penny@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Coltman

Special Counsel
Ph: 09 969 0154
M: 021 748 931
johnc@wynyardwood.co.nz

Bob Eades

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0814
eades@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Verdon

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 6644
johnv@wynyardwood.co.nz

Terry McDell

Consultant
Ph: 09 425 1174
terry@wynyardwood.co.nz

Kate Videbeck

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 1777
Kate@wynyardwood.co.nz