Our Highbrook office is located at The Crossing in the award winning Highbrook Business Park, East Auckland. Visitor parking is available in the covered basement carpark so please come and visit.

Located conveniently in the inner eastern suburbs within the area of East Tamaki, our Highbrook office neighbours the suburbs of Botany Downs, Otahuhu, Dannemora, Papatoetoe and Manukau. We take pride in our Highbrook office and its ability to cater for our clients within the superb setting of the Highbrook business park.

We offer a range of services at our Highbrook Office. We have teams that specialise in areas of commercial law, litigation and we also help in setting up trusts and asset management from our Highbrook office.

Our Commercial Law team here at Highbrook have been working with local East Auckland businesses for a number of years now. Whether it is providing the right advice in starting a new business, help with company re-structuring and incorporation, employment relations, property law or obtaining legal advice on negotiating trade agreements, our expert team of East Auckland commercial lawyers are on hand to help.

Our Highbrook Office contains a team of lawyers who are experts in litigation. They are highly experienced in cases such as debt collection, intellectual property disputes, leaky homes disputes, trading disputes, professional negligence, commercial, civil and criminal litigation. If you need help in settling a dispute, please contact our team today.

We also have the expertise in setting up Trusts and asset management and if you need help in arranging a will and estate, our Highbrook team can help.

Contact Us Today!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message

Please Enter In Image Text
captcha

Highbrook Staff

Henry Jansen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0158
henryj@wynyardwood.co.nz

Rod Ewen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 1772
M: 021 893 194
rod@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Coltman

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0154
M: 021 748 931
johnc@wynyardwood.co.nz

Penny Jones

Partner
Ph: 09 969 6641
M: 021 953 193
penny@wynyardwood.co.nz

Stuart Callender

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 1774
M: 021 893 197
stuart@wynyardwood.co.nz

Bob Eades

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0814
eades@wynyardwood.co.nz

Richard Osborne

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0153
M: 021 968 049
richard@wynyardwood.co.nz

Terry McDell

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0813
M: 021 850 540
terry@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Verdon

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 6644
johnv@wynyardwood.co.nz

Chris Walker

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0157
chris@wynyardwood.co.nz

Narina Bali

Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 0811
narina@wynyardwood.co.nz

Liam Closey

Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 1770
liam@wynyardwood.co.nz

Elaine Sun

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 0155
elaine@wynyardwood.co.nz

Kate Videbeck

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 1777
Kate@wynyardwood.co.nz

Highbrook Services

  • Commercial Law

    We provide advice and guidance on all aspects of business. See how we can help.

  • Estates

    Our experienced team will take your instructions and advise on the need for living wills and enduring powers of attorney and trusts.

  • Family Law

    Family law is unique. It involves the most important things in your life.

  • Litigation

    Disputes are an inevitable part of life - it is how you deal with them that counts.

  • Trusts and Asset Management

    As the name suggests, a trust is a relationship “of trust” created between “trustees” who hold assets, for the benefit of other persons.

  • Wills

    Our experienced team will take your instructions and advise on the need for living wills and enduring powers of attorney and trusts.

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Powered by Watch Dragon ball super