Our Highbrook office is located at The Crossing in the award winning Highbrook Business Park, East Auckland. Visitor parking is available in the covered basement carpark so please come and visit.

Located conveniently in the inner eastern suburbs within the area of East Tamaki, our Highbrook office neighbours the suburbs of Botany Downs, Otahuhu, Dannemora, Papatoetoe and Manukau. We take pride in our Highbrook office and its ability to cater for our clients within the superb setting of the Highbrook business park.

We offer a range of services at our Highbrook Office. We have teams that specialise in areas of commercial law, litigation and we also help in setting up trusts and asset management from our Highbrook office.

Our Commercial Law team here at Highbrook have been working with local East Auckland businesses for a number of years now. Whether it is providing the right advice in starting a new business, help with company re-structuring and incorporation, employment relations, property law or obtaining legal advice on negotiating trade agreements, our expert team of East Auckland commercial lawyers are on hand to help.

Our Highbrook Office contains a team of lawyers who are experts in litigation. They are highly experienced in cases such as debt collection, intellectual property disputes, leaky homes disputes, trading disputes, professional negligence, commercial, civil and criminal litigation. If you need help in settling a dispute, please contact our team today.

We also have the expertise in setting up Trusts and asset management and if you need help in arranging a will and estate, our Highbrook team can help.

Highbrook Staff

Henry Jansen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0158
henryj@wynyardwood.co.nz

Rod Ewen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 1772
M: 021 893 194
rod@wynyardwood.co.nz

Penny Jones

Partner
Ph: 09 969 6641
M: 021 953 193
penny@wynyardwood.co.nz

Arthur Chung

Partner
Ph: 09 969 1774
M: 027 209 0797
arthur.chung@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Coltman

Special Counsel
Ph: 09 969 0154
M: 021 748 931
johnc@wynyardwood.co.nz

Bob Eades

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0814
eades@wynyardwood.co.nz

Chris Walker

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0157
chris@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Verdon

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 6644
johnv@wynyardwood.co.nz

Terry McDell

Consultant
Ph: 09 425 1174
terry@wynyardwood.co.nz

Narina Bali

Senior Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 0811
narina@wynyardwood.co.nz

Elaine Sun

Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 0155
elaine@wynyardwood.co.nz

Irene Wu

Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 0156
irene.wu@wynyardwood.co.nz

Alex Bennett

Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 7903
alex@wynyardwood.co.nz

Kate Videbeck

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 1777
Kate@wynyardwood.co.nz

Rebecca Edgecombe

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 1778
rebecca@wynyardwood.co.nz

Denese Litherland

Office Manager
Ph: 09 969 7904
denese@wynyardwood.co.nz

Janene Burke

Trust Account Administrator
Ph: 09 969 6642
janene@wynyardwood.co.nz

Anne Smal

Business Manager
Ph: 09 969 0815
anne@wynyardwood.co.nz

Highbrook Services

  • Commercial Law

    We provide advice and guidance on all aspects of business. See how we can help.

  • Debt Collection

    We provide advice and guidance on all aspects of business

  • Employment Law

    We provide advice and guidance on all aspects of business

  • Employment law

    We provide advice and guidance on all aspects of business

  • Estates

    Our experienced team will take your instructions and advise on the need for living wills and enduring powers of attorney and trusts.

  • Family Law

    Family law is unique. It involves the most important things in your life.

  • Intellectual Property Law

    In simple terms it is property, something that can be owned

  • Litigation

    Disputes are an inevitable part of life - it is how you deal with them that counts.

  • Mediation

    We provide advice and guidance on all aspects of business

  • Property Law

    The legal rules surrounding property are constantly evolving. See here for the many ways that we can help.

  • Trusts and Asset Management

    As the name suggests, a trust is a relationship “of trust” created between “trustees” who hold assets, for the benefit of other persons.

  • Wills

    Our experienced team will take your instructions and advise on the need for living wills and enduring powers of attorney and trusts.


Our Auckland office is located in the city’s Central Business District providing ready access to various Courts and Government departments.

Auckland CBD Staff

Kesia Denhardt

Senior Associate
Ph: 09 302 1315
kesia@wynyardwood.co.nz

Julia Money

Senior Solicitor
Ph: 09 302 1333
julia@wynyardwood.co.nz

Auckland CBD Services

  • Family Law

    Family law is unique. It involves the most important things in your life.

Located in Percy Street, our Warkworth office offers carparking at the door (a definite advantage in busy Warkworth!). Clients in Warkworth and the surrounding areas are welcome to drop in anytime.

Our Warkworth Office has Lawyers that work in commercial law, property law, wills and estates, and trusts and asset management.

Our Warkworth office is set up to provide legal advice to local businesses in the Rodney district.  Our commercial lawyers can help with a number of areas including: providing advice on setting up a new business, company re-structuring, incorporation, and employment relations.

Our team in Warkworth are also experts when it comes to property law. This includes rural property law, where we can help with areas such as: overseas investment and residency issues, sales and acquisitions of farms and horticultural blocks, lifestyle properties and determining ownership structures of large blocks of land including trusts, relationship property and estates.

With all the recent property development going on in the Rodney District, it is helpful to know that we have a local law office that has a large amount of working knowledge on this subject. Our Warkworth lawyers can provide legal advice on matters such as: property due diligence, compliance with the Resource Management Act and Treaty of Waitangi issues, all types of subdivisions including commercial, residential and rural, multi-titled developments and cross-leasing. We can also help with establishing joint ventures and project finance.

If you are in Warkworth and the surrounding area and you would like a local lawyer that can help.

Warkworth Staff

Terry McDell

Consultant
Ph: 09 425 1174
terry@wynyardwood.co.nz

Irene Walden

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 422 2194
irene@wynyardwood.co.nz

Warkworth Services

  • Commercial Law

    We provide advice and guidance on all aspects of business. See how we can help.

  • Estates

    Our experienced team will take your instructions and advise on the need for living wills and enduring powers of attorney and trusts.

  • Intellectual Property Law

    In simple terms it is property, something that can be owned

  • Property Law

    The legal rules surrounding property are constantly evolving. See here for the many ways that we can help.

  • Trusts and Asset Management

    As the name suggests, a trust is a relationship “of trust” created between “trustees” who hold assets, for the benefit of other persons.

  • Wills

    Our experienced team will take your instructions and advise on the need for living wills and enduring powers of attorney and trusts.