Find a property lawyer in Auckland

Get expert advice on the complex field of Property Law with one of our Property Lawyers.

Recent measures such as zoning requirements, resource management regulations, overseas investment consents, taxation and finance, together with matters of due diligence such as leaky homes, compulsory acquisition of land, ground rents and Treaty of Waitangi claims, means there is now a large number of items to consider when it comes to matters of Property Law in New Zealand.

Let our team of expert Property Lawyers help you achieve your property goals. Whether you want to buy or sell a house, protect your property from creditors, a spouse or partner, invest in land, develop land or use it commercially as a lessor or lessee, owner or farmer, our Property Law team can help.

Henry Jansen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0158
henryj@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Coltman

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0154
M: 021 748 931
johnc@wynyardwood.co.nz

Penny Jones

Partner
Ph: 09 969 6641
M: 021 953 193
penny@wynyardwood.co.nz

Stuart Callender

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 1774
M: 021 893 197
stuart@wynyardwood.co.nz

Terry McDell

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0813
M: 021 850 540
terry@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Verdon

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 6644
johnv@wynyardwood.co.nz

Chris Walker

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0157
chris@wynyardwood.co.nz

Narina Bali

Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 0811
narina@wynyardwood.co.nz

Liam Closey

Solicitor
Ph: 09 969 1770
liam@wynyardwood.co.nz

Elaine Sun

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 0155
elaine@wynyardwood.co.nz

Irene Walden

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 422 2194
irene@wynyardwood.co.nz

Rebecca Edgecombe

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 1778
rebecca@wynyardwood.co.nz

Powered by Watch Dragon ball super