Find a commercial lawyer in Auckland

Partnering with the right commercial lawyer is key to running a successful business. Whether you are a small family-run business, a rapidly growing start-up or a large firm, a clear legal plan is essential. A well-established plan, guided by expert legal advice, will provide you with the structures to protect your assets and business interests.

Henry Jansen

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0158
henryj@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Coltman

Partner
Ph: 09 969 0154
M: 021 748 931
johnc@wynyardwood.co.nz

Penny Jones

Partner
Ph: 09 969 6641
M: 021 953 193
penny@wynyardwood.co.nz

Stuart Callender

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 1774
M: 021 893 197
stuart@wynyardwood.co.nz

Bob Eades

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0814
eades@wynyardwood.co.nz

Richard Osborne

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0153
M: 021 968 049
richard@wynyardwood.co.nz

Terry McDell

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 0813
M: 021 850 540
terry@wynyardwood.co.nz

John Verdon

Consultant
Ph: 09 969 6644
johnv@wynyardwood.co.nz

Chris Walker

Consultant
Ph: (09) 969 0157
chris@wynyardwood.co.nz

Rae Hill

Associate
Ph: 09 969 1775
rae@wynyardwood.co.nz

Narina Bali

Solicitor
Ph: 09 9690811
narina@wynyardwood.co.nz

Claire Ward

Legal Executive
Ph: 09 969 0155
claire.ward@wynyardwood.co.nz

Powered by Watch Dragon ball super